Art Studio
Art Rocks!

Visit our Art Studio and see why "Art Rocks!" at ICM!
These fun activities are free with the price of Museum admission.

The studio is usually open during most Museum hours, although we may close from time to time for a
special activity or as a result of staff needs.

JULY  
Thursday, July 31 The Something Book, for Summer Collections
   
AUGUST  
Friday, Aug 1 - Canada Day Make & Take Find - It Game
Tuesday, Aug 4 Clothespin Airplane
Saturday, Aug 31 Squash & Sculpt Clay Creations
   
SEPTEMBER  
Saturday, Sept. 6 Silly Scraps Collage
Wednesday., Sept. 17 Aromatherapy Rice Bag Making
Friday, Sept. 26 - Native American Day Totem Pole Creations
   


A-HA - Art and History Adventures
AUGUST    
Tuesday, August 5   The Leo Project
Thursday, August 21   Monarch Butterfly Migration Butterfly Project
     
SEPTEMBER    
Sunday, September 14   Whooping Crane Migration Crane Project
Tuesday, September 23   The Virgo Project


Tuesday Tales
Climb up to P.J.'s Place and settle in for a great story - Then go to the Art Studio and let the story
help you create a masterpiece!

11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Storytimes 11:15 a.m. and 12:15 p.m
.

August 12
Emily Dagg - "Dinosaurs"
Dinosaur Project

September 9
Theresa Gemmer - "Fun on the Farm"
Farm Project