Contact Us
Imagine Children's Museum Phone: 425/258-1006
1502 Wall Street Fax: 425/258-5406
Everett, Washington  98201 Website: www.ImagineCM.org
                  
Need some information, have a question or want to share a comment?
We are always happy to hear from you!  Info@ImagineCM.org
 

Executive Director
Nancy Johnson
NancyJ@ImagineCM.org
425/258-1006, Ext. 1013

Community Engagement
Christy Wilson
ChristyW@ImagineCM.org
425/258-1006, Ext. 1015

    Administrative Assistant
    Katie Morey
    KatieM@ImagineCM.org
    425/258-1006, Ext. 1002
     

HR/Finance Director
Tia Winch
HRFinance@ImagineCM.org
425/258-1006, Ext. 1001

Accounting Specialist
Ayumi Orthmeyer
Book@ImagineCM.org
425/258-1006, Ext. 1019
 
   
Project Manager
   
Linda Costa
    ProjectMGR@ImagineCM.org
    425/258-1006, Ext. 1026
     
kimberlee 
Communications Manager
Kimberlee Valvick
Kimberleev@ImagineCM.org  
425/258-1006, Ext. 1025

kritsy
Communications Specialist
Kristy Kelm
KristyK@ImagineCM.org
425/258-1006, Ext. 1025

    Facilities Manager
    Jim Niven
    Facilities@ImagineCM.org

    425/258-1006, Ext.1017
     

Creative Arts/ Volunteer Manager
Raniere
Raniere@ImagineCM.org          
425/258-1006, Ext. 1023


Creative Art Lead
Sushma Prakash
425/258-1006, Ext. 1016


    Creative Art Assistant
    Erika Cramer
    425/258-1006, Ext. 1016

     

Program Manager
Jessica Griffin
JessicaG@ImagineCM.org
425/258-1006, Ext. 1016


Lead Educator
Teddy Dillingham
Teddyd@ImagineCM.org
425/258-1006, Ext. 1024



    Reservations
    Stacy Turner
    Education@ImagineCM.org
    425/258-1006, Ext. 1012
     


Educator
Tanya McGee-Feldman
TanyaF@ImagineCM.org
425/258-1006, Ext. 1018


Educator
Marco Cortes
MarcoC@ImagineCM.org    
425/258-1006, Ext. 1018


     Educator
     Marcela Ewert Sarmiento
     Marcelae@ImagineCM.org
     425/258-1006, Ext. 1018
     


Educator
Jamie Ruoss
JamieR@ImagineCM.org
425/258-1006, Ext. 1018


Educator
Pam Guilford
PamG@ImagineCM.org    
425/258-1006, Ext. 1018
 
     


Visitor Services /
Membership Manager

Jo Baker
VisitorServices@ImagineCM.org
425/258-1006, Ext. 1022


Visitor Services /
Business Manager
LynnDee Blair
BusinessManager@ImagineCM.org
425/258-1006, Ext. 1019

 
      Visitors Services
      425/258-1006, Ext. 1000
        * Crystal Webb
        * Alisha Durick
        * Jennifer Garcia
        * Hannah Lovett
     

Chuck Newcombe
ChuckN@ImagineCM.org
425/258-1006, Ext. 1012