Art Studio

The Art Studio is usually open during most Museum hours, although we may close from time to time for a special activity or as a result of staff needs.

Art Rocks

Visit the Art Studio and see why “Art Rocks!” at Imagine.
These fun activities are free with the price of admission.

NOVEMBER
Tuesday, November 26 Thankful Pies
 
DECEMBER
Sunday, December 1 Jumping Elf Puppets
Thursday, December 19 Gnome Ornament Project
Sunday, December 22 Menorah Collage
Tuesday, December 24 Hot Cocoa Cups

Clay Days

All Day in the Art Studio

NOVEMBER
Friday, November 22 

DECEMBER
Friday, December 6
Sunday, December 15 

 

A-HA Art and History Adventures

All Day in the Art Studio

Thursday, December 12
(1600) National Gingerbread House Day
Recycled Material Gingerbread House Creations 

Art Studio Spotlight

All day in the Art Studio

Wednesday, December 4 – Collage / Illustrator Artist – Kate Endle